eryaman escortpornoseitenankara escortEscort NiceKadıköy Escortizmir escort twitterescortkuşadası escortmalatya escortescortbodrum escortdiyarbetdiyarbetganobetbetmarlosweet bonanzaBeylikdüzü Escortizmir escortizmit escortizmir escortbostanci escortdeneme bonusukarbon ayak izi hesaplamacasino siteleriEscort LondonElitbahisBetandreas siteleriı casinoslot sitelerideneme bonusu veren sitelerkumar siteleri casino india real money

Formula One in Europe

There’s nothing in the world that matches the speed and thrill of Formula One racing – and the 2023 season will not disappoint. Whether it’s testing a new adjustment to the car, fighting for pole position or going for the checkered flag – everyone will be on the edge of their seats.

Want to get in on the excitement on the continent that started it all? Of course you do. The season begins in Italy (with the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix) and ends in Italy (with the Italian Grand Prix).  Here’s this year’s biggest races – we’ll see you at the starting line!

Formula One in Europe racing calendar for 2023

19-21 May: Emilia Romagna Grand Prix – Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari (Imola), Italy

26-28 May: Monaco Grand Prix – Circuit de Monaco, Monaco

2-4 June: Spanish Grand Prix – Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain

30 June – 2 July: Austrian Grand Prix – Red Bull Ring, Austria

7 – 9 July: British Grand Prix – Silverstone Circuit, United Kingdom

21 – 23 July: Hungarian Grand Prix – Hungaroring, Hungary

28 – 30 July: Belgian Grand Prix – Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium

25 – 27 August: Dutch Grand Prix – Zandvoort, Netherlands

1 – 3 September: Italian Grand Prix – Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Italy

The field of drivers will resume their quest to be the world’s best. The Top 10 drivers (in finish order) of the 2022 season were: Max Verstappen (Red Bull); Charles Leclerc (Ferrari); Sergio Perez (Red Bull); George Russell (Mercedes); Carlos Sainz (Ferrari); Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes); Lando Norris (McLaren Mercedes); Esteban Ocon (Alpine Renault); Fernando Alonso (Alpine Renault) and Valtteri Bottas (Alfa Romeo Ferrari).

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button